Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

We’re An American Band · Grand Funk Railroad

Collectors Series

℗ 1973, 1991 Capitol Records, LLC. All rights reserved.
℗ 1991 Capitol Records, LLC

Released on: 2014-10-14

Composer: Don Brewer

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *