Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

We’re Gonna Make It (Live At Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK/1984) · Twisted Sister

Live At Hammersmith

℗ 2001 JEDMA Associates, issued under licence to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd. An Amoury Records release.

Released on: 2001-01-01

Vocals: Dee Snider
Lead Guitar, Executive Producer, Vocals: Jay Jay French
Lead Guitar, Vocals: Eddie Ojeda
Mixer, Vocals, Producer, Bass Guitar: Mark Mendoza
Vocals, Drums: A.J. Pero
Co- Arranger: Twisted Sister
Mix Engineer: Charles Barreca
Mixer, Engineer: Denny McNerney
Mastering Engineer: George Marshall
Composer, Author: Dee Snider
Music Publisher: EMI U Catalog Inc.
Music Publisher: Motor Music Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *