Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

What You Don’t Know (Sure Can Hurt You) · Twisted Sister

Live At Hammersmith

℗ 2001 JEDMA Associates, issued under licence to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd. An Amoury Records release.

Released on: 2001-01-01

Vocals: Dee Snider
Vocals, Executive Producer, Lead Guitar: Jay Jay French
Vocals, Lead Guitar: Eddie Ojeda
Producer, Mixer, Vocals, Bass Guitar: Mark Mendoza
Drums, Vocals: A.J. Pero
Co- Arranger: Twisted Sister
Mix Engineer: Charles Barreca
Engineer, Mixer: Denny McNerney
Mastering Engineer: George Marshall
Author, Composer: Dee Snider
Music Publisher: Imagem London Limited

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *