Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

What You Don’t Know (Sure Can Hurt You) · Twisted Sister

Under The Blade

℗ 1982 JEDMA Associates, Exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.
JEDMA Associates

Released on: 2011-01-01

Assistant Producer, Vocals: Dee Snider
Guitar: Jay Jay French
Guitar, Background Vocalist: Eddie Ojeda
Background Vocalist, Drums: A.J. Pero
Engineer: Charlie Barecca
Producer: Pete Way
Engineer: Will Gosling
Engineer: Craig Thomson
Engineer: Dave Boscombe
Background Vocalist, Bass Guitar, Assistant Producer, Engineer: Mark Mendoza
Mastering Engineer: Scott Hull
Composer, Author: Dee Snider
Music Publisher: Imagem London Limited

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *