Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

When It’s Love (Remastered) · Van Halen

The Very Best Of Van Halen

℗ 1988 Warner Brothers Records, Inc.

Bass Guitar: Michael Anthony
Guitar: Eddie Van Halen
Percussion: Alex Van Halen
Producer: TED
Vocals: Sammy Hagar
Composer, Writer: R. Davies
Lyricist, Writer: Alex Van Halen
Lyricist, Writer: Edward Van Halen
Lyricist, Writer: Michael Anthony
Lyricist, Writer: Sammy Hagar

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *