Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Yesterworld / Punish My Heaven (Live in Milan 2008) · Dark Tranquillity

Where Death Is Most Alive (Live)

℗ 2009 Century Media Records Ltd.

Released on: 2009-10-23

Composer: Anders Jivarp
Composer: Fredrik Johansson
Composer, Lyricist: Niklas Sundin
Lyricist: Mikael Stanne
Producer: Not Documented

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *