Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

You Won’t Change Me (2009 Remastered Version) · Black Sabbath

Technical Ecstasy

℗ 1976 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company
℗ 1976 Warner Bros. 2009 Remastered Warner Bros. (US & Canada) | 2009 Gimcastle Ltd. under exclusive licence to Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company (Rest of World ex. US & Canada)

Bass Guitar: Geezer Butler
Drums: Bill Ward
Keyboards: Gerald Woodruffe
Lead Guitar: Tony Iommi
Producer: Black Sabbath
Vocals: Ozzy Osbourne
Arranger: Gerald Woodruffe
Writer: John Osbourne
Writer: Terence Butler
Writer: Tony Iommi
Writer: William Ward

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *